Department Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Sheriff's Badge

Department Directory

 

 

Contact Information

Law Enforcement Center
721 Oxford Ave Suite 1400
Eau Claire, Wi. 54703

Eau Claire County Jail
710 2nd Ave
Eau Claire, Wi. 54703  

Phone:  715-839-4709             Secure Detention:  715-839-4702
FAX:       715-839-4854             FAX:      715-839-6269 (Secure Detention)

Non Emergency/After Hours
(After 5pm, Weekends & Holidays ) 
715-839-4972

            Huber:  715-839-1655
            FAX:       715-855-6129 (Huber)

 

General Information Email:            
 EcSheriff@co.eau-claire.wi.us            
   
Office Hours:            Office Hours:
Monday - Friday            Monday - Friday
8 am - 5:00 pm (excluding Holidays)            8 am - 4:30 pm (excluding Holidays)
   
Civil Process            Warrant & Transport Division
Phone:   715-839-5160             Phone:   715-839-4704
FAX:        715-839-4854            Confidential Message Line:  715-839-4861
             Toll Free:  1-800-839-4713
Detective Division  
Phone:   715-839-5102  
FAX:        715-839-4854  
   
Records Center  
Phone:   715-839-4701  
FAX:        715-839-4854  
   

 

Communications Center

715-839-4972 Non-emergency number


ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES DIVISION

Administrative Services Division Manager
Dianne Hughes
715-839-6282
Dianne.Hughes@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Administrative Specialist III
Lori Johnson
715-839-4709
Lori.Johnson@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Administrative Specialist III
Accident, Traffic, Incident Reports
Gayle Sullivan
715-839-4701
Gayle.Sullivan@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Civil Process Coordinator
Pam Bratsven
715-839-5160
Pam.Bratsven@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Computer Support Technician
Warrants

Donna Ress
715-839-4704
Donna.Ress@co.eau-claire.wi.us and/or warrant@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Computer Support Technician
Linda Hueffner
715-839-5109
Linda.Hueffner@co.eau-claire.wi.us

 
FIELD SERVICES DIVISION (Patrol, Detectives, Civil Process Servers)

Joel Brettingen
Undersheriff
715-839-5162
Joel.Brettingen@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Cory Schalinske
Lieutenant
715-839-4705
Cory.Schalinske@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Mike Mayer
Sergeant (Detectives)
715-839-5102
Mike.Mayer@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Mark Provost
Sergeant
715-839-4767
Mark.Provost@co.eau-claire.wi.us

John R. Staber
Sergeant
715-839-1861
John.Staber@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Travis Holbrook
Sergeant
715-839-2972
Travis.Holbrook@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Dave Riewestahl
Sergeant
715-491-7329
Dave.Riewestahl@co.eau-claire.wi.us

SECURITY SERVICES DIVISION (Jail, Court Services)

Dan Bresina
Captain
715-839-4702
dan.bresina@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Pat Christenson
Lieutenant
715-839-4702
pat.christenson@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Rick Olson
Sergeant
715-839-4972
rick.olson@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Phil Field
Sergeant
715-839-4972
phil.field@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Kevin Otto
Sergeant
715-839-4972
kevin.otto@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Colleen Kastel
Sergeant
715-839-4972
colleen.kastel@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Erica Strassman
Sergeant
715-839-4972
Erica.strassman@co.eau-claire.wi.us