Contact Information

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Eau Claire County Jail
710 Second Ave.
Eau Claire, WI 54703

Main Desk/Booking 715-839-4702
715-839-6269 Fax
Huber Center 715-839-1655
  715-855-6129 Fax
Correctional Billing 1-800-844-6591
Chaplain - Brian Jahn 715-839-6296
Jail Program Coordinator - Nathan  Charbonneau        715-839-1671
Huber Complaince Officer - Steve Flackey 715-839-1655
Classification Officer - Bryan Dachel 715-839-6942
Electric Monitoring Officer - Theresa Lorenz 715-839-6921

 

Warrants
Donna Ress
715-839-4704
donna.ress@co.eau-claire.wi.us and/or warrant@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Secure Services Division (Jail, Court Security)

Dan Bresina
Security Services Captain
715-839-4702
dan.bresina@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Pat Christenson
Security Services Lieutenant
715-839-4702
pat.christenson@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Phil Field
Security Services Civilian Sergeant
715-839-6249
phil.field@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Rick Olson
Security Services Sergeant (Jail and Court Security)
715-839-6249
rick.olson@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Kevin Otto
Security Services Civilian Sergeant
715-839-6249
kevin.otto@co-eau-claire.wi.us

Colleen Kastel
Security Services Civilian Sergeant
715-839-6249
colleen.kastel@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Erica Strassman
Security Services Civilian Sergeant
715-839-6249
erica.strassmanl@co.eau-Claire.wi.us